Sidhe Devils Gone Wild Ep. 5: Dragging ’em down to our level

by

Welcome to another episode of Sidhe Devils Gone Wild, the podcast that sets new standards for unprofessional behavior on the air and erratic production schedules.

Listen to the new one here! SDGW Podcast #5: Dragging ’em down to our level

https://sdgonewild.files.wordpress.com/2009/11/sdgw-podcast-5.mp3%20

Production… hah! Production implies organization. Um, nope, not us. Nope.

Bre and the Triple B welcome fellow Sidhe Devils and blogger Dechion of Dechion’s Place to the podcast crew… along with special guest Mandi, the winner of the Raid for the Cure Raffle prize!

Along the way, we discover Mandi’s game-related nickname, talk about guild dynamics in raiding and social environments, meander about with our customary randomness, and oh yeah, we find out even more about Bre that does, indeed, come under the heading of TMI.

So kick back, equip your fishing rod, /cast into a pool and level your fishing to another fine audio mess.

We hope you enjoy listening to the show as much as we enjoyed making it!

8 Responses to “Sidhe Devils Gone Wild Ep. 5: Dragging ’em down to our level”

  1. Big Bear Butt Blogger » New podcast for your listening… oh, who am I kidding Says:

    […] a heads up that it must’ve been a blue moon outside, because there is a new Sidhe Devils Gone Wild podcast up and […]

  2. Hierakles Says:

    Yay, I can get more of my fuzzy fix!
    ….
    ..
    Well, I could if it wasn’t 3 am already. Ah well, I’m sure it’ll wait, right?
    Right?

  3. Kaelynn Says:

    iTunes apparently doesn’t like you again… I had to download it manually.

    I’m looking forward to listening to this on my 4 hour drive today. Yay!

  4. Well, at least its not a gear list. « Dechion's Place Says:

    […] lack of judgment I was invited to go hang out with the wonderful folks that make up the Sidhe Devils Gone Wild podcast. I would say they had never heard me talking before, but there is always Vent. They should have […]

  5. Ken Says:

    Duel wielding sonic spear!…. sweet, lol.

  6. BigBearButt Says:

    I gotta tell you, I just don’t get why we keep having problems getting the podcast to appear on iTunes.

    Unless they are watching us… and that might be smart on their part.

  7. Morphster of Aggramar Says:

    So is their any hope of this show making a comeback?

  8. Morphster of Aggramar Says:

    there* . . . My grammer skills are the bestest.

Leave a comment