Sidhe Devils Gone Wild Ep. 3: Questions Arise!

by

We answer listener questions, wander aimlessly, and gab about Cataclysm!

Listen to the new one here! SDGW Podcast #3: Questions Arise!

https://sdgonewild.files.wordpress.com/2009/08/sdgw-podcast-3.mp3%20
10 Responses to “Sidhe Devils Gone Wild Ep. 3: Questions Arise!”

  1. Kayeri Says:

    ::sighing that I’m too tired from cleaning to give a listen now:: But I will be running it while I do dailies in the morning before resuming the cleaning… 🙂

  2. Vega Says:

    Listened to this while playing of course, Dalaran lag is so horrible but this helps, aside from causing more but still!

    Just wanted to make a comment on the comments about The Guild, since I felt it might need to be said basically, Felecia Day writer and co creator I do believe of The Guild, worked with Joss Whedon on a few projects so if he did in fact write the lyrics it would make enough sense I do believe. And for reference, yes I’m somewhat insane about finding links and such, they worked together on Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Dr Horrible, and an appearance on one of his other shows, just….forgot.

    Also wanted to say listened to all three so far and you guys are very amusing and hope you can keep this up for a while. Oh and Bear and Jess, I think you two should not fight your love. Sorry had to say it. Keep up the good work though

  3. Sawya Says:

    In the interest of full disclosure, while you were discussing what a drugged guild we are, I took five different medications. Go SD!

  4. Off The Rails and Into The Gutter! : A Jess of All Trades Says:

    […] SD Gone Wild Episode 3 […]

  5. Geline Says:

    Right then, apart from needing to finish the lyrics, Ratters… that is one song I’d like to you to record.

    Yes, I listened to the podcast while I did my dailies. “Where is Mankrik’s Wife?” hit just as I activated the Wormhole Generator to Icecrown. Fortunately, this was not one of those times when my character appeared 5000 feet up, as she would most definitely have plunged screaming to an ignominious death while I wiped away tears of laughter.

  6. Kayeri Says:

    ::falling over laughing:: I’s a stalker now! You know… that’s an awful lot of work to be a stalker… 🙂 Great discussion, all! 🙂

    Have fun at Blizzcon, Ratters!

    :;wandering back to cleaning with a big grin::

  7. twww Says:

    Gah! Won’t have time to listen until Saturday 😦
    (and hoping it shows up on itunes by then)

  8. Morphy of Zuljin Says:

    Hillarious show, especially the dead stuff that Bre didn’t think was being recorded! lol I watched the music video by The Guild and got a good laugh, but I don’t think it will be as funny to people who have not yet watched the webisodes.

  9. Mack Says:

    Finally got a chance to listen to this!

    To tie things together with previous information about Dwarf female anatomy and undead anatomy. On many Mac computers the physics of the female undead breastplate region has a glitch which causes them to bounce against the force of gravity… not that I spent alot of time checking it out…. just saying… um…. yeah.

  10. Minos Says:

    About the new Devilsaur roar (that replaced the stomping): It’s the same noise they used to (and still do) make when charging off to attack something. So now I’ll be tabbed out, reading wowhead or something, and it’ll sound like my Devilsaur is running off to attack something. I’ve almost gotten used to it, but there’s still a moment of panic.

Leave a Reply

